The Planning Board

The Planning Board is the approving authority for all Subdivisions, Planned Unit and Cluster Developments, and Site Plans. The seven member board meets the second Wednesday evening of each month at 7:00pm.

Planning Board Members:
Richard Williams Chairman
Ryan Davies  Vice Chairman
Mark Hamilton
Mark Robinson
Allison Hulbert-Bruce
Mark Lukens
Alison Webbinaro
Matthew Favro (Attorney for Both PB & ZBA)

Subdivision Regulations:
Table of Contents
Article I
Article II
Article III
Article IV
Article V
Article VI
Article VII
Article VIII
Article IX
Article X
Article XI

Planning Board Application

Planning Meeting Minutes for 2021:
January 2021

Planning Meeting Minutes for 2020:
January 2020  (no meeting)
February 2020  (no meeting)
March 2020
April 2020  (no meeting)
May 2020  (no meeting)
June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
September 2020
October 2020
November 2020
December 2020

Planning Meeting Minutes for 2019:
January 2019
February 2019 (no meeting)
March 2019
April 2019
May 2019
June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
September 2019
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019
For older minutes contact the Town Clerk
518-643-2745 Ext. 2